Guest of the House


Season 3 Episode 2 | 27m 36s | Video has closed captioning.

Keyboardist Gail Jennings and her husband Andrew Jennings, violinist of the Concord String Quartet, perform the first movement of the Debussy Sonata in G Minor for violin and piano and J.S. Bach's Sonata #3 in E Major for violin and harpsichord.

Aired: 11/09/18

Rating: NR

Problems Playing Video? | Closed Captioning

Guest of the House is a local public television program presented by VTPBS.